Lustrel Laboratoires

Votre navigateur Web (Internet Explorer) est trop ancien pour faire fonctionner ce site de manière optimale.

Vous pouvez télécharger l'un de ces navigateurs modernes et gratuits
et revenir sur notre site :

Sourcing et distribution
Sourcing & distribution

Natural ingredients of the highest quality

Our offer

Lustrel Laboratoires is also a supplier of natural ingredients. For over 40 years, we have been sourcing natural ingredients (conventional or organic) from world leading suppliers, carefully selected and operated in countries recognized for the Nutraceutical quality of their ingredients.

Our planet is our playground and we make our customers profit from this expertise by selling these ingredients (raw materials) directly in bulk (from 1kg to several tonnes) and/or by incorporating them into our formulas for maximum efficiency.

Over the years, Lustrel Laboratoires have been able to create a real supply chain by selecting 2 or 3 suppliers per product, thus allowing us to guarantee impeccable quality, complete traceability and prices always in line with the prices of these natural products, which varies from one crop to another.

Our research, study and qualification methods therefore assure us reliability and sustainability of sources.

Available ingredients

Royal jelly

Royal Jelly is a substance secreted by the hypopharyngeal and mandibular glands of nurse bees (4 to 15 days old) to feed young bees for the first three days of their life, as well as the queen throughout her existence.

Gelée royale

Royal Jelly is of interest to all ages and its benefits are multiple: resistance to fatigue, strengthening of the body in the fight against external aggressions…

Consult the catalog Contact us

White and Red Ginseng

Ginseng is a perennial plant native of Northeast Asia.

Ginseng

It is a powerful tonic used traditionally since more than 2000 years in Chinese medicine. Studies have also shown that Ginseng helps to boost the immune system and improve erectile function. Red Ginseng differs from White Ginseng by its drying method.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Cranberry

Cranberry is a berry close to the blueberry, cultivated in North America.

Canneberge

Cranberries are known for their antibacterial properties against bacteria responsible for urinary tract infection.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Spiruline

Spirulina is a micro-alga that grows in warm waters and has been consumed since Antiquity. It has exceptional nutritional properties.

Spiruline

It is indeed a very complete food: one of the richest in vegetable proteins, ideal for athletes as well as children and adolescents in the growth phase. Spirulina is also a source of phycocyanin, known for its antioxidant effects.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Chlorella

Just like Spirulina, chlorella is an alga mainly found in freshwater.

Chlorelle

It is a very complete food, source of proteins but also vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Sporopollenin is present in the cell wall of Chlorella, allowing it to be used to remove heavy metals, pesticides and other toxic products present in the body.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Devil’s claw

Devil’s claw is a secondary tuber in the Pedaliaceae family native from the desert regions of the Kalahari and the steppes of Namibia. The root is located about 1 meter below the ground where it draws the elements necessary for its survival.

Harpagophytum

Devil’s claw is traditionally used in the symptomatic treatment of painful joint manifestations.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Pollen

Pollen is the male part of the flowers, representing a source of protein for bees.

Pollen

The pollen grains are harvested from the flowers and then brought back to the beehive in the form of a “ball” (pellet) to store them in the cells where they must ferment. Pollen is a very complete food that provides essential nutrients to our body: it is a source of protein, vitamins and minerals.

Consult the catalog Contact us

Maca

Maca is a tuber plant of the Brassicaceae family, cultivated in the Peruvian Andes of the Junin region, over 4100 meters above sea level. Cultivation is extensive and wild lands remain fallow for 3 to 4 years to allow the soil to recover its essential minerals.

Maca

Maca has many properties including promoting fertility, libido and improving tone and endurance (particularly useful for athletes).

Consult the catalog Contact us

Brown and Green Propolis

Harvested by bees from certain tree buds (poplar, birch, alder, etc.), propolis is used to seal the holes in the beehive, thereby protecting the colony from intruders and microbes that could develop there. For bees it is a natural antibiotic.

The major interest of propolis lies in the fact that it contains flavonoids, compounds of the family of polyphenols, responsible for the color of plants and having strong antioxidant, antifungal and antibacterial properties. It is therefore ideal in winter to fight against all external aggressions. Green propolis is developed and harvested in Brazil, from the buds of Baccharis dracunculifolia, which explains its green color. Green propolis has the special feature of containing a specific flavonoid: Artepilin C, which is quite renowned for strengthening natural defenses of the organism

Consult the catalog Contact us

Other ingredients can be sourced according to your needs.

Poignée de mains

A privileged relationship with our suppliers

  • Long-term partnerships with our suppliers
  • Systematic analysis of each batch before import and upon receipt by independent accredited European laboratories
  • Inspection visit of crops growing, facilities, processes and quality assurance procedures of our suppliers
  • Cold storage and transport for sensitive products
  • Annual supply policy and grouping by container

Find out more about our quality commitments

Our commitments

Lustrel Laboratoires

Votre navigateur Web (Internet Explorer) est trop ancien pour faire fonctionner ce site de manière optimale.

Vous pouvez télécharger l'un de ces navigateurs modernes et gratuits
et revenir sur notre site :

Sourcing et distribution
Sourcing & distribution

Des ingrédients naturels d’une qualité irréprochable

Des ingrédients naturels et biologiques

Lustrel Laboratoires est également distributeur d’ingrédients naturels. Depuis plus de 40 ans, nous procédons en effet à un sourcing d’ingrédients naturels (conventionnels ou biologiques) auprès des fournisseurs leaders mondiaux, soigneusement sélectionnés et opéré dans les pays reconnus pour la qualité Nutraceutique de leurs ingrédients.

Notre planète est notre terrain de jeu et nous faisons profiter nos clients de cette expertise en vendant ces ingrédients (matières premières) directement en vrac (de 1kg à plusieurs tonnes) et/ou en les incorporant dans nos formules pour une efficacité maximum.

Au fil des années, les Laboratoires Lustrel ont su créer une véritable filière d’approvisionnement en sélectionnant 2 ou 3 fournisseurs par produit nous permettant ainsi de garantir une qualité irréprochable, une traçabilité complète et des prix toujours en adéquation avec le cours de ces produits naturels qui varie d’une récolte à une autre.

Nos méthodes de recherche, d’étude et de qualification nous assurent donc fiabilité et pérennité des sources.

Ingrédients disponibles

Gelée royale

La Gelée royale est une substance secrétée par les glandes hypopharyngiennes et mandibulaires des abeilles nourricières âgées de 4 à 15 jours afin d’alimenter les jeunes abeilles pendant les trois premiers jours de leur vie, ainsi que la reine tout au long de son existence.

Gelée royale

La Gelée royale présente un intérêt à tous les âges et ses bienfaits sont multiples : résistance à la fatigue, renforcement de l’organisme dans la lutte contre les agressions extérieures…

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Ginseng rouge ou blanc

Le Ginseng est une plante vivace originaire d’Asie du Nord-Est.

Ginseng

C’est un puissant tonique utilisé traditionnellement, depuis plus de 2000 ans, en médecine chinoise. Des études ont également démontré que le Ginseng permettait de stimuler le système immunitaire et d’améliorer les fonctions érectiles. Le Ginseng rouge se distingue du Ginseng blanc par sa méthode de séchage.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Canneberge

La canneberge est une baie voisine de la myrtille, cultivée en Amérique du Nord et désignée sous le nom de Cranberry en anglais.

Canneberge

La Canneberge est reconnue pour ses propriétés antibactériennes vis-à-vis des bactéries responsables de l’infection urinaire.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Spiruline

La Spiruline est une algue se développant dans les eaux chaudes, consommée depuis l’Antiquité.

Spiruline

Elle possède des propriétés nutritionnelles exceptionnelles. Il s’agit en effet d’un aliment très complet : l’un des plus riches en protéines végétales, idéal pour les sportifs ainsi que les enfants et adolescents en phase de croissance. La Spiruline est également source de phycocyanine, reconnue pour ses effets antioxydants

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Chlorelle

Tout comme la Spiruline, la chlorelle est une algue présente principalement dans les eaux douces.

Chlorelle

Il s’agit d’un aliment très complet, source de protéines mais aussi de vitamines et de nombreux minéraux et oligoéléments. De la sporopollénine est présente au sein de la paroi cellulosique de la Chlorelle, lui permettant ainsi d’être utilisée pour éliminer les métaux lourds, pesticides et autres produits toxiques présents dans l’organisme.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Harpagophytum

L’Harpagophytum est un tubercule secondaire de la famille des Pedaliaceae originaire des régions désertiques du Kalahari et des steppes de Namibie. La racine se trouve à environ 1 mètre sous le sol où elle puise les éléments nécessaires à sa survie.

Harpagophytum

L’Harpagophytum est traditionnellement utilisé dans le traitement symptomatique des manifestations articulaires douloureuses.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Pollen

Le pollen est la partie mâle des fleurs, représentant une source de protéines pour les abeilles.

Pollen

Les grains de pollen sont récoltés sur les fleurs puis rapportés à la ruche sous forme de pelote pour les stocker dans les alvéoles où ils doivent fermenter. Le pollen est un aliment très complet qui apporte des nutriments essentiels à notre organisme : il est source de protéines, de vitamines et de minéraux.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Maca

La Maca est une plante à tubercule de la famille des Brassicaceae, cultivée dans les Andes péruviennes de la région de Junin, à plus de 4100 mètres d’altitude. La culture est extensive et les terres sauvages restent en jachère 3 à 4 ans pour permettre aux sols de retrouver leurs minéraux essentiels.

Maca

La Maca possède de nombreuses propriétés notamment celles de favoriser la fertilité, la libido et d’améliorer la tonicité et l’endurance (particulièrement utile aux sportifs).

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

Propolis brune ou verte

Récoltée par les abeilles sur certains bourgeons d’arbres (peuplier, bouleau, aulne…), la propolis est utilisée pour colmater les trous de la ruche protégeant ainsi la colonie des intrus et des microbes qui pourraient s’y développer. Pour les abeilles c’est un antibiotique naturel.

L’intérêt majeur de la propolis réside dans le fait qu’elle contient des flavonoïdes, composés de la famille des polyphénols, responsables de la couleur des plantes et possédant des fortes propriétés antioxydantes, antifongiques et antibactériennes. Elle est donc idéale en période hivernale pour lutter contre toutes les agressions extérieures. La propolis verte est élaborée et récoltée au Brésil, sur les bourgeons du Baccharis dracunculifolia, ce qui explique sa couleur verte.

Consulter le catalogue Nous contacter

D’autres ingrédients peuvent être sourcés en fonction de vos besoins.

Poignée de mains

Une relation privilégiée avec nos fournisseurs

  • Partenariats de longue durée avec nos fournisseurs
  • Analyses systématiques de chaque lot avant importation et à réception par des laboratoires européens agrées indépendants
  • Visite d’inspection (audit) des cultures, des installations, des processus et des procédures d’assurance qualité de nos fournisseurs
  • Entreposage et transport frigorifique pour les produits sensibles
  • Politique d’approvisionnement annuel et groupage par conteneurs

En savoir plus sur nos engagements qualité

Voir nos engagements